Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jennayyy14

24 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just decided to go back to school I also work part time as a nanny. But during the weekend or my free time I like to go out and spend time with my friends. I don't know anybody who's as funny as me. I make friends no matter where I go. I'm really sweet and caring when I like someone. But I can be incredibly sarcastic but people seem to enjoy it. lol I'm also really big on being a gentleman. It's really important to respect all the different types of people. Especially women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school to become a teacher. But I'm considering dropping off the face of the earth to fulfill my life long dream of going to clown college, and living my whole life as a clown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. I kinda have a weird sense of humor. I'm always the life of the party. But I'm really easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. And the fact that I can't turn left. And how all my friends are attractive straight girl. And wondering why I'm being punished.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Big Bang theory, family guy, law and order: SUV, The L word, Chapelle Show, Orange is the New Black.

Movies: Lion King, any Disney movie, documentaries, 500 Days of Summer, Mean girls, My Dog Skip, Imagine Me and You, anything that'll make me laugh.

Music: Mayday Parade, Blink 182, Drake, The Used, Taking Back Sunday, I have a broad taste in music.

Books: Anything about history or real crimes.

Food: Sushi, Pizza, Burgers, Girl Scout thin mint cookies, Dr. Pepper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Music
History
My clothes
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pizza and how it makes my life whole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or just kicking it at home watching Netflix or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been hurt really bad in the past and I'm just looking for someone as funny, loyal, and smart as me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a loyal and awesome person in your life, or someone who will make you pee your pants laughing.

Ig: yr_jennayyy