Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenncutiepie

29 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Latin (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have long Blond hair, green eyes and I am 5ft 4. I am a passionate academic who loves the outdoors and the theatre. I have a very sarcastic and often dry sense of humour, so I really like British tv shows. I am a Taurus so I can be very stubborn but I am always willing to hear the other party out, though I can’t promise I’ll agree ;). I am confident in who I am as a person and I am not afraid to say what I think, fortunately I also have a good deal of tact.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Bachelors degree in Archaeology from Brock University and I have just completed a Masters degree in Classical Studies at the University of Ottawa with a specialization in Ancient Warfare, specifically the late Roman army. I did my thesis on the how mobile the armies of Diocletian and Constantine were. I have been on digs including one on the island of Crete in Greece.

I currently work as an Interim Program Interpreter for the Canadian War museum (so I have a deep knowledge of modern warfare too); I give guided tours as well as animate activity carts. I am also a teaching assistant for the University of Ottawa’s Classical studies department.
I’m really good at
I’m really good at soccer, badminton, swimming, teaching, guided tours, ancient history, modern military history, fashion, bowling, drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile and confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action and thriller movies, really anything that has Arnold Schwarzenegger in it and star wars. I love comic books especially DC ones but I am slowly growing to love marvel more.
I am into rock, pop and hip hop music as well as classical and Celtic.
My favourite books include Harry Potter, lord of the rings, murder mysteries, Sherlock Holmes and Jane Austen. I am also very into manga.
My favourite tv shows are Sherlock, midsummer murders, Blackadder,and Monty python (movies and tv show), as well as a wide variety of anime. I also enjoy most HBO series ( True Blood, Spartacus, Rome).

I love Greek and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
amazing shoes, my phone, chocolate, fun, Sherlock Holmes, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my friends, what the new star wars movie will be, school, work, where I'd like to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a little bit of a neat freak I love organization.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about getting to know me better with potential of wanting a relationship