Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenneth1403

29 F Folkestone, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am not used to dating sites and I think it's very difficult to describe yourself on these!! I am an outgoing, fun loving person who is willing to try anything new and meet new people. I love music, films, going out and having fun but also love the odd quiet night in. My family and friends mean to world to me and I will do anything for them. I am looking for someone that will look after me, treat me well and stand up for me if they need to. I have a big sense of humour and love to have a laugh with people. I am very affectionate, down to earth and always think little gestures are a great way of showing someone you care. If you want to chat, don't be shy, send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently doing a degree part time which is part of my job. I am a building surveyor which is brilliant and I love it well.....most days lol! I am just enjoying life and want to share that with someone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, seeing the best in people and I know how to have a good time :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my curly hair!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music, garage, dubstep, rnb, cheese, 80s the list goes on!!! I love too many films but in particular I love fight club, american history x, the green mile, phonebooth, don't mess with the Zohan, pretty much anything with Will Ferrell in he is so funny!!! I love eating out and trying new things, but not too keen on anything that is so hot it blows your head off!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, My phone (ashamed to say that!!!), music, the x factor (only joking!!!) and the internet!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding someone to share life with, how I can improve life with simple things and at the moment if I should get myself a new car.... lol!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hitting the town with my friends, or relaxing at home after a stressful day :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an honest person and a terrible liar so ask away and i will share anything with you :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out more about me, you are up for a laugh and good times and are not arrogant or judgemental. no one is perfect after all. if you want someone that would never let you down and is completely loyal and loves having a great time just send a message, dont be shy :-)