Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenngreeneyes

31 Concord, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of the few girls that still carries herself as a lady should. I have morals and stand by them. I put all of my heart into the things I am passionate about and adore. I love my family and spend a ton of time with them. I am a funny gal, and can laugh at myself... so expect that I will laugh at you as well.

I have close friends and hobbies and would like to find someone that has their own. I enjoy the company/ companionship of a man but not looking to spend 4 + days a week with someone.

I am honest to a fault, with a dry sarcastic sense of humor. I have a nervous giggle (or do I just find things funny others find uncomfortable :) I love to travel! I can find fun in anything and I have never met a stranger.

I'm a positive person and am only looking for someone that is the same. I do not have room in my life for negativity.

Over all I am a unique, interesting, and awesome chick. Just looking a person with similar interest to have fun with and see what develops you.

Disclaimer- I am allergic to indoor animals, and smoke... thanks for looking but it will not work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I co-founded and run an adaptive sports program that offers sports to physically disabled people in the community. It is by far the passion of my life, and takes up a lot of my time. But I know I am making a difference in the world and that is what is important to me at this time.

I also work full time for an International Sports apparel and uniform manufactuer and love every second of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Big Buck Hunt Video games!!!!!

Honestly I have too many talents to list :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height... I'm pretty short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- I little bit of everything. I have a very eclectic collection on my Ipod. Current Cd in the car is Mumford and Sons. I enjoy Ingrid Michealson, SheepDog, Avett Brothers, the Familiars, Amy Winehouse, Sinners and Saints, Adelle, Usher, Kelly Clarkson, Justin Timberlake, Rhianna, Beyonce, Carrie Underwood, Darius Ruckers, Eric Chruch, Old Country like Randy Travis's greatest hits, favorite song is "Baby's got her blue jeans on". Really I am into a lot of different types of music.

Tv- Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, anything on Bravo, Adult Swim cartoons, Storage Wars, Auction 63, American Pickers, Duck Dynasty, How I met your mother, Modern Family, really this list goes on and on. I am rarely home, so my choices are varied based on the time of day I can watch tv.

Movies- I love horror, action, and comedy and childrens movies.. not really into chick flicks.

Books- I like light hearted fictional books that I can easily put down and pick back up without having to re-read parts. I have read almost all Stephen King books, and think I own almost all of them but a couple. I also like reading books about international business, and how to make your non-profit grow.

Food- Anything but Thai really. I am a steak and potato kindof girl. I enjoy cooking and grilling out. Love having pot locks with friends, or trying out new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chapstick
A good margarita or tasty glass of wine
a grill
ipod/iphone
laughter
sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve relationships in business and personal, better myself over all and make a bigger impact with my charity, and keep growing in my profession.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure there is a typcial Friday night- sometimes I'm traveling, sometimes I'm out with friends... Either way I am not sitting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own feeted fleece pajamas. Don't be jealous they are super cozy and warm!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun girl, and are willing to take the time to get to know a her. Meanwhile enjoy having fun, and wanting to get out of the house and do stuff other than just dinner and movies.