Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JenniJones86

27 F Canterbury, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently moved to Canterbury permanently after completing my PGCE here. I'm originally from South Wales but don't have a thick Welsh accent! I enjoy spending my friends and family and i'm always looking for new adventures. I got to spend 3 months diving in Mexico so i'm hoping now i'm working full time to get back to travelling in the holidays : ).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just started my NQT year teaching primary. It definately keeps me busy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scuba diving, multi-tasking and putting people at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty easy going, i'll listen to any kind of music, if i like it i like it! I'll try and food once but I have to confess to a sweet tooth. I like books I can relax with, i've just finished reading the girl wit the dragon tatoo series and loved it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, laughter, internet, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends who I don't get to see as often as i'd like since i've moved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling after a hard week in school whether thats going out or staying in with a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me more and are interested in the same things.