Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenni_80

34 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love built things. And building things. I love bridges and buildings and making the conductor on the cable car explain how the levers work (the cables are under the ground, man!). I love driving over the Bay Bridge and checking out the cargo ships on one side and the construction on the new span on the other. I studied architecture in undergrad and while I'm not an architect, I've hung onto my love of the built. Nature's good too :)

I moved out to the Bay from Brooklyn a few years ago for grad school. I'm originally from Cleveland - long live the Rust Belt!
What I’m doing with my life
Work - financial management for an education technology startup.

Play - pounding the pavement of my new city (Moved to SF from Berkeley about 9 months ago). There is so much to see here - beautiful buildings, incredible views, stairs and alleys and parks and terrifyingly steep concrete slides built into the side of a hill. Urban hiking (aka walking around) is my favorite pastime. I'm also working on my green thumb, and on finding fun places to go dancing.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, usually at stories, sometimes with puns (though sometimes I'm the only one that laughs at those).
Karaoke
Dancing
Staying calm in traffic on my daily commute
Listening to NPR (explanation for above)
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my smile. Contagious, I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am the worst at books, movies and shows because I have a pretty terrible memory, so I usually forget about them not long after I read/watch them. I once was halfway though a book when a friend saw what I was reading and said 'oh, you're re-reading that?' She remembered that I'd read it several years before. I had no such memory. That said, a few that have stuck in my mind - The Timetraveler's Wife (sci-fi meets urban modern love story), The Breakfast Club (most things I love I was introduced to before my 15th birthday), My So-Called Life (an exception to the previous rule).
Music - 80's and 90's pop and hip-hop to sing along with and dance to, acoustic-y folk-rocky to enjoy quietly or live.
Food - most (though not a huge fan of seafood).
The six things I could never do without
These are all going to be people. You don't know them, but trust me, they're awesome.

If that answer doesn't suffice...lets see...life would be both more difficult and much simpler without the internet. Harder to stay awake through without coffee. Less pleasant without a good book. Harder to see without my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is Terry Gross a good interviewer? (I have a long commute)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for someone to do fun, exciting and alternately chill and relaxing things with around the city.