Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenniasaurus

27 Courtenay, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!
My name is Jenni, and I'm a happy, bubbly, down to earth kind of person. I'm loyal, caring, honest and loving. I'm a social butterfly, and love being around friends and family, but I also enjoy quiet evenings in where I can just sit down and read a book or watch a good film or tv show. I really enjoy cooking, but I'm not wonderful at it..I enjoy the outdoors, and am loving getting active again after being the midlands in England where there wasn't much outdoorsey stuff to do. I'm pretty positive and try find the good in every situation. I would like to settle down in the not too distant future and have a contented life, and I'd definitely love to have more children. I'm just enjoying life, and enjoying being back in beautiful BC!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to Courtenay after living in England for 7 years. I've got a 2 1/2 year old daughter who is loads of fun and everything to me. I work at Mt. Washington, so I'm looking forward to a good season up there, and hopefully I'll learn to snowboard this year while I have a free pass and free lessons!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking after children, playing music (i play the violin and i'm trying to teach myself the guitar..) and cleaning, which I suppose is why I ended up getting a job in housekeeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I have smiley eyes, and I've been told that my smile is contageous. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading most books, although I'm not the biggest fan of reading about history.

I like comedy, horror, and I'm a bit of a sucker for rom-com's...

I'm into pretty much anything apart from rap, and death metal. I don't really see any use for either of them. I play folk music, and used to be in a folk band for several years, and I was brought up on 60's music so I'm pretty keen on that. But generally I like pretty much all music apart from the the previously mentioned rap and death metal.

Food: I'd say the only things i strongly dislike are mushrooms, some strong cheeses, and some seafood..although I've never really eaten much seafood, so I can't exactly say i dislike it..I dislike the thought of it. Who knows, I might love it. I guess I'll have to brave it one day and find out!
Other than that, I'm pretty open to most things, but my favorite foods are pretty much anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, friends, good health, music, and sunshine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. How mine and my daughter's lives will be in 10 years time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with my daughter, or enjoying an evening out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational phobia of mushrooms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, or would like to ask me anything! :)