Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jennica_254

29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the colour red, Indian food,and getting lost while traveling. Wikipedia is my homepage and I like reading the news over breakfast. I'm at least slightly addicted to TED talks, carbinated water, and getting my mind blown when I try to understand outer space. I have a nack for forgetting where I put something I had in my hand 2 minutes ago. When I go too long being away from nature, I get cranky. I'm a big fan of hole-in-the-wall restaurants, randomness, yoga, and the Washington Captals. I become competitive when playing board games or watching my team play. When I'm excited or nervous, I become quite the hand flailing talker. I also like asking questions, listening to music I like live, surfing, and hot caffeinated beverages.

In summary, I'm pretty awesome :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out what makes me happy and chasing those things... Job-wise that includes evaluating health-related programs and co-running a production company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making playlists, seeing the silver lining in situations, putting my foot in my mouth, falling asleep during movies, road tripping, getting lost, being curious, and cooking.

Things I'm not really good at (for the sake of balance): whispering, heights, getting pop culture references, being on time, fixing my bike (thank you Toronto for DIY bike shops), and remembering names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a girl?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- loved ones
- curiosity
- travelling
- laughter
- the Internet
- free speech
- red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things on my to do list, music, Kenya, what it would be like to be friends with Einstein or Musk, how anyone could believe in Creationism, the world ending, upcoming production projects...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday could be anything from boring (like working or accidentally crashing on my couch) to fabulous (say playing host to a visiting friend or dancing away the week's stress).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once fainted in a garbage dump while conducting a survey... It wasn't pretty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're passionate about something you do

You like smart females who aren't huge into traditional gender roles

Looking up into a starry sky wows you

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!