Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Palmdale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is me, Like it or leave it... I'm not here to impress anyone... you want straight honesty? I'm a NERD! plain and simple, and as fangirly as it gets.. I'm talking conventions and comic books people!!


Marvel and DC Comics... Green Arrow, Green Lantern, Robin, and The Avengers! that's where it at.. Vampires, werewolves, and a dash of witches.. Hunters, Angles, and pinch of sexy ;)

But lets be real.. If you dont have anything in common with me.. lets not waste each others time...

" I'm the girl your Ex will HATE, The girl your mother will LOVE, and the girl you'll want to be with FOREVER! "
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just trying to live life to its fullest, you only have one life and one chance to live it...

Iv worked at Disneyland for the past 5 years.... It's really not the happiest place on earth...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, its something i pride myself on.
I'm brutally honest..
Getting people to see things from my point of view..
The first things people usually notice about me
Every Red head has a GREAT set of Freckles :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Comics... and Anything with Wolves, Vampires, Fairy's, Witches, Ghosts, Supernatural Fantasy

Movies: Warm Bodies, Jack the Giant Slayer, Hansel and Gretel... The Hangover, Big Daddy, TRON!.. Horrible Bosses, The Sorcerers Apprentice, Take me Home Tonight, and Just about anything Disney :)

Shows: Supernatural, Arrow, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Duck Dynasty, Being Human, Switched at Birth, Dexter, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, NASCAR!

Music: Simple Plan, Pentatonix, Adam Lambert, Imagine Dragons, Good Charlotte, Katy Perry, Kesha.. i love music so I'm open to listen to what ever is playing

Food: Mashed potatoes and Milk.. lol (for real, i can live off that)
But i really enjoy Italian.. I try to stay away from red meat...
The six things I could never do without
My Dogs
My Horses
My family
My Friends
My phone (lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I can't wait for next Weeks Episode!
Why people don't take climate change more seriously... And people take this planet for granted... We're slowly killing it... Do you know that? What can I do to help people be more aware of this!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm just not normal...

P.s.... I'm Horribly Afraid of Spiders.... not just kill it kill it scared.. like OMFG its gonna eat me Scared!

BTW.. I hate cats!! Like no joke... There cute.. But I hate them!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
FIRST OFF: If you don't take my interest seriously... Just don't even bother messaging me....
If your interested in meeting new people and making friends and seeing where it goes from there. .. I'm here because I live in a crappy town were its hard to make friends.. I commute to work and don't get to meet people near me..