Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jennifer830

38 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think I'm a fairly laid back, easy going kind of girl. I'm ready for the summer weather and to get out and have some fun. Very happy that baseball season had started up again. I like lazy evenings listening or watching the games. Also like to get out of the house and find something fun to do around St. Louis. Really want to try the new zip line at Creve Coeur but haven't found a willing victim to go with me yet. How bad could it be?

On a nice evening I'll ride my bike our go for a walk. I live near the bike trail and try to utilize it as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Many wonder about that! Ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
Once you get to know me I'm not as shy as I might seem at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read but haven't read a lot lately. I enjoy movies. I tend to avoid horror but everything else is fair game. I've been sucked into Netflix so I'm finding new shows and movies galore which is probably the biggest reason I've not read a book for a while.

Always interested in trying new food. You can't figure out if you like it unless you try it. Recently discovered olive tapenade and love it even though I don't like olives. Odd.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, books, my car, internet and a DVR. How did I live without the DVR before?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I didn't get a new job sooner. I just started a new job and am enjoying having free time again. I've seen the sun a lot more these last two weeks. It's beautiful. Brighter than I remember.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the weekend. Some are out and about others are for staying in and being lazy after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Odd question. If you want to know just ask. I'm willing to answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Say hi. Never know and this may actually work.