Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 16
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very fun and outgoing person, I get along with most everyone, and LOVE to laugh.

I moved to NY from VA a couple years ago and love meeting new people! I love trying new things, and will try anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a bosss at work, one deal at a time 💊..

When I'm not wheelin and Dealin, I like to live by a certain truth behind the late Elbert Hubbards words, "Don't take life too seriously. You'll never get out of it alive".

I enjoy finding a way to make everyday happy, even if it's just a day full of mundane tasks. If you also enjoy laughter, sarcasm, and sometimes foul jokes then +10 for you sir.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DRIVING.. or so every girl thinks they are 💁 , but also baking, snowboarding, wakeboarding, saying random things, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, laugh, or eyes. I don't know, you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Nicholas Sparks (he's the man), almost all James Patterson novels, and I'll admit to loving all the Harry Potter books as well.

My favorite movies are The Hangover & The Notebook .

My favorite food ever is Mexican, and I'm always looking for the next best Margarita spot (suggestions welcomed). I think anything with chocolate is irresistible!

When I'm not being a typical white chick, I look forward to Sunday Funday or playing outside. I'm usually checking out different rooftops or doing yoga.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hm.. High Heels, Cocktail Hour, A Sense of Humor, Football, Music, and My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... What super power I would want to have...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends💃 🍻👏👯 enjoying my twenty something lifestyle.

Or at home drinking wine🍷watching Netflix 😁..
..while waiting for you to suggest what movie I should watch next... Clearly only reason I joined, unlimited movie suggestions! Woot woot.

Although I would prefer to start spending my Friday nights with a potentially handsome gentleman who will rescue me from having to one day watch Netflix alone on a couch with a cat, or worse cats instead. 😉
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ate a whole sleeve of Pringles on the way home from the grocery store, guilty. Once you pop, you just can't stop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, prince charming, not a serial killer.

Or you just appreciate people who use emojis..