Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brisbane, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 2, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I have a bright bubbly personality i'm not shy at all and I love to dance and hang with my friends. I get along with most ppl but I hate rudeness. Most shy ppl don't stay shy around me :). I'm ambitious and always set my goals high.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been studying and have just completed my Bachelor of education (early childhood).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing and I love to try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile, I tend to smile and laugh a lot and I enjoy making others around me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am liking fantasy fiction novels
I like all types of movies and music but I hate techno and i'm not a fan of country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People, friends, family, fun, shoes and my cat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends, either clubbing, at a party, home watching movies with my friends or out at the movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking to meet someone who you can talk to, flirt with and have a good time with.