Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jennilouwho

40 Jacksonville, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a little quirky and a lot nerdy. I love to read and, yes, watch tv. I love traveling and would love to do it more often. I also enjoy baking and cooking and trying new recipes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently employed in a group home working with developmentally disabled adults, which I love. I also do a lot of volunteer work which keeps me on my toes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling. Bad spelling drives me nuts and there's no excuse for it in this day and age. I'm also good at my job, being late to things, being a fabulous volunteer, juggling (not really) and loving my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my willingness to talk about Doctor Who.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett, Brave New World by Aldous Huxley, Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury and Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte. My overall favorite movie is Dead Poets Society but I have other favorites based on genre, decade, and actor. As for TV, well aside from Doctor Who I'm also a Whedonite and whether I'm aware of it at the time or not seem to end up watching shows that Whedonverse writers/producers are someway connected to them. I also watch a lot of BBC and PBS. I won't mention my guilty pleasure TV shows because well they're guilty pleasures for a reason and if you really want to know you'll have to ask. I have an eclectic taste in music so you never know what will be playing in my car or on my iPod. I'm always willing to try new foods but I really enjoy middle eastern, sushi and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my computer, a good book, my best friend, my chucks, and my PS3 because I'm able to watch Netflix on it, I know waste of a PS3 but eh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random trivia that may be useful at some point in time. Whether or not my dog is plotting to take over the world. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, tonight is Friday and I am making an online dating profile. I wouldn't say this is typical, though. I usually am hanging with friends, working, or spending time with my dog, Andrew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I, inexplicably, let my best friend pie me in the face and put it on youtube.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a nice guy who's really looking to meet someone and isn't looking for perfection, just a real girl with a big heart.