Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenniyah

32 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into anime and go to the local anime convention yearly. I enjoy eating out and reading fanfics and sci-fi novels.

I collect anime figurines and video game goods....

I've been going to the theater a bit lately... and restaurants with my friends.

I enjoy going out occasionally and hanging out or just chilling at someone's place. I've been cooking at bit at home lately too, so experimentation on recipes are also in the immediate future.

I'm taking a certification course in insurance and hope to have that all done in the next year
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking to develop my career. Currently taking a certification course in insurance and we'll see where that takes me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love manga and reading stories from fanfiction.net

I'm currently watching a few tv series
criminal minds, suburgatory, elementary, csi, supernatural, how i met your mother....

anime wise:
shinsekai yori, hunter x hunter, archer, ben 10, young justice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tv, internet, my phone, fanfiction.net
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trivial day to day things, like what's for dinner :P

hoping to invest in some property in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home.... watching tv :P

sometimes out w/ friends trying out a new restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my life is kinda lame, i'm into the very geeky things in life but mostly that I go to conventions and read fanfictions
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy anime/cartoons or watch alot of tv or reading and are looking for someone with similar interests