Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jennleeeee

31 F Mount Pleasant, SC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking to meet new friends for now! Huge music lover, I prefer my wine red, my whiskey neat and spending time with family and friends doing nothing or something insane. I enjoy a bit of the sarcasm as well.

Also, I love NFL football. GO PATS!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing? No idea. But, professionally I'm in the Public Affairs field. I'm not sure where I want to be in 5 years....the world is full of possibilities.

But other than that I just try to make the most of everyday. Life is beautiful and passes by so quickly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-meeting and making people feel comfortable (at least I'd like to think so)
-twerking (just kidding...or am I?)
-being on time
-music trivia
-cooking - too cliche? Too bad.
-making good wine and music choices
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. So I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy a thriller/mystery but also love my Harry Potter. Not a HUGE fan of chick lit, but I'll give ANY book a chance.

Movies: Tommy Boy, The Wizard of Oz, Meet Joe Black, The Departed, documentaries.

Shows: Parks & Rec, Friends, Dawson's Creek (haha), Arrested Development, LOST...I don't watch much real-time TV anymore. I watch lots of YouTubers.

Music: ALL, ANY, yes. RHCP, Better Than Ezra, The Doors, ELO, rap, Britney, a tiny bit of country....I am a 90s alternative rock girl ALL the way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs
2. A smooth Whiskey
3. iPhone
4. Music
5. Family & Friends
6. My sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I miss my family and friends. When my next trip will be, and to where. Which music concert/festival/show I'll check out next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of late? I get my workout in and then either watch Netflix, play with my mutts.....Usually really chill. That's not to say I don't enjoying getting out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meh. You're going to need to get to know me first. I like to keep some mystery....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're funny. And witty. And get sarcasm. Also, please like music.....

-You have a genuine interest in getting to know what I'm about/you find my profile. interesting.

-You're tall. Or short. Or round. Or fit. Looks matter, but it's not the be all/end all for me. I'm much more attracted to a personality.