Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jennmarie414

54 Mountain Home, AR Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I haven't updated my profile in years. I live in Arkansas now. I came over a year ago to help my parents move from a house into a condo, get on my feet and enjoy the beautiful lakes and rivers here. While I so enjoyed this past year here...with great sadness it turned into the last year I would have with my Father. I feel so privileged to have had this special time with him this past year and to enjoy watching the love between he and my mother, 48 years strong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to find my way into a more supportive role to my Mother. I had planned on moving to Ohio to be with my grandsons and daughters but now I will stay here. For right now, I have a pretty demanding, big box, retail job...that I really like in many, many ways. (Surprisingly enough, as I am certainly making less money than almost any other time in my life.) :)
My goals are to help my Mom transition and find a small place of my own here in town. I hope to pick up a bit on my social life, it's been rather sparse...but more interested in creating a place where I can be as creative as I want. To write the kind of songs I know are inside me, to make all the crafty and lovely ideas in my head. To maybe sing out, a little, if the opportunity presents itself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most anything creative...except cooking, alas.
ummm...that is kind of a fib. I can actually cook and bake more than fine...I just don't like it on a day to day basis...kind of mundane. I like fixing food, I'm craving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes and energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh...so many, so very many
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My amazing kids, who are all grown-up - that is 3 plus son-in-law
My INCREDIBLE Grandsons - two!
My piano, my crafts, making and giving cool, unusual gifts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every little thing, never in order and sometimes after I have forgotten it at someone else's house. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is nothing typical about me or my Friday nights, Monday mornings, Sunday afternoons...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no sense of smell, they think it was knocked out of me at an early age. My daughter picks out my perfume. And customers often comment on how good I smell and what is it? What a good daughter, right?

But let's be honest, neither of those are "secrets" they just aren't info that comes up right off the bat...unless, we are having dinner and you don't know why I can't eat the dinner roll.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me.