Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenny25Minx

26 Pretoria, South Africa Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest down to earth girl. What you see is what you get. I believe in karma, what you do to or for others will come back to you. I'm looking for something serious, not into one night stands or friends with benefits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and still studying. Currently I'm a Financial Manager, and studying towards b.com accounting degree. After that I want to do b.com law, but will see when I get there. I take it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job. I am also good at latin and ballroom dancing which is one of my passions in life. I'm good at reasoning and finding better and faster ways of doing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Autobiographies by inspiring people
Movies: Comedy, Romantic, Action, Fantasy, Thrillers
Shows: any show that either teaches me something, makes me laugh, or has some form of suspense.
Music: All except for Metal, just can't handle the screaming
Food: Sushi, Italian, French and Game. Love meat and veggies, don't like sweet vegies, cooked or dried fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Some form of communication with others
2. My Friends
3. My car, love knowing that I can go wherever I want to without relying on anyone
4. Toothbrush
5. Lip-ice
6. Coffee when I wake up in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a friend's house having dinner and a glass of wine, or at home watching a movie. I am over the whole partying stage, maybe too much partying at varsity, but its just not for me anymore. Maybe once in a while we will have a coctail night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, I am willing to admit anything when I am asked directly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are an honest person
...you are happy with who you are
...you are independent
...you are genuinely looking for something serious
...you are a white male living in Pretoria or Johannesburg, South Africa

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!