Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JennyAnn13

23 F Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Hair stylist in an Aveda salon
- Proud aunt of an adorable niece and handsome nephew
- I collect makeup and basketball shoes, I know two very different things
- I am very close to my family dad, mom and two older sisters, yes, I am the baby
- Warning: reality show junkie...when I watch tv
- I am a Demi vegetarian, by choice...also a picky eater by choice
- My best friend is a boy and he's gay so if you don't like it or whatever, catch yea later
- HUGE Cleveland sports fan, but I have my second and third favorite teams I am a girl that loves watching the games that are on
- I am very sarcastic yet sincere...imagine that
- I'm extremely outgoing, feel free to talk to me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hair stylist, I do hair & makeup all day, not everyday unless you count doing it to myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving advice, doing hair, makeup and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't even think there is 6 i can only think of a few.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The near and far future.