Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JennyEtastic

35 F Round Rock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm silly, I'm clumsy, I don't take things too seriously and I like to laugh. I'm sensetive yet strong and I thrive on affection and love.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a nanny. Working with children is my calling. I'm not in it for the fame or the fortune lol, I do what I do because I love children and I enjoy being a part in helping them learn and grow. I will graduate in December with my bachelors degree :)
I’m really good at
Laughing and making people laugh.
Using my dermatographia to entertain.
Finding the humor in any situation.
Keeping the love/hate relationship with my autocorrect alive!
Trying new things.
Loving.
Being short.
Watching movies.
Doing laundry.
Keeping secrets.
Avoiding shopping.
Singing badly.
That thing I do with my tongue.
Laughing at inappropriate times.
Cuddling.
Getting babies to fall asleep.
Talking.

And a myriad of other things....
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read but I haven't taken the time to sit down and start a book in a while. Some of my favorites are The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, A Million Little Pieces and My Friend Leonard by James Frey, The Bartimaeus Trilogy, The Scarlet Letter, To Kill a Mockingbird and many others.
As for movies, I am not your typical chick flick girl. I like action and horror for the most part. If it's going to make me cry I really don't want to watch it. If it has explosions, car chases and/or zombies, then I'm your girl.
I listen to all kinds of music. Whatever is popular, country, rock, I love 80's music and hair bands, rap and r&b...if I can sing along I will listen to it...and I'm always up for learning about new bands.
I like all kinds of food also. Lately I have been on a Greek and Indian food kick. I will never turn down sushi, Italian or Mexican :)
The six things I could never do without
My family: they are the reason I am here.
My friends: they keep me sane.
My phone: it keeps me connected to the above people :)
Flip flops: my toes have to breathe.
Sunglasses: gotta protect the baby blues.
My lotion collection: gotta smell fantastic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How other people are doing and feeling. It sucks but I worry about my family and friends more than myself. My heart is too big.
Love.
The impending zombie apocalypse.
What I'm doing the rest of the day.
How much my shadow weighs.
My next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not at a friends house for dinner and fun times I am usually snuggled in my bed with Netflix and Hulu....we have gotten super close ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My feelings can get hurt really easily and I take everything to heart. My heart is my biggest weakness but also my biggest strength
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If any of the above made you smile or say "i like that" or
If you are interested in learning more about me :)