Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JennyExiled

39 Sykesville, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I read. I write. I join too many book clubs. I take too many pictures of myself with my cell phone. I love bookstores and museums. I'm trying to love my gym - but it's a struggle. My idea of roughing it is a three-star hotel. I would rather wander around a city center than hike a nature trail. I study French and Arabic but never seem to get much better at either.

I'm an extrovert. I talk to strangers. I'll listen to your stories and tell you a few of my own. We'll have a good time. I want to go on dates. Real dates with drinks and great conversation and dinner. Coffee and movies and maybe even a little Sunday brunch. I want to get to know you before I get to know your body. I'm looking for a connection.

I'm here to meet people I can spend time with in person and offline. That means I'm seeking someone living in my local area or someone with the ability to visit DC, Maryland or Northern Virginia fairly often. I don't know how to be any clearer, so please self-select!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in HR. My office is in Gaithersburg, so I'm often closer to DC than my home location would make it seem.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, proofreading and procrastination.

Also, alliteration. Apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. People always tell me that I have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bram Stoker's Dracula is the only book about vampires I need. Daniel Craig is my favorite Bond. Secretary is my favorite film. Any movie with zombies or superheroes will get me to the theater. Subtitles get me hot. I live for Shark Week. I know most of the lyrics to songs with my name in the title. I love a live show even if I don't know the band playing it. I like my beer strong, my coffee dark and my food spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm sure there are many things I use every day that I could easily give up. But I like my high-tech gadgets and my overpriced lip gloss.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex. Drugs. Rock 'n roll. Sharks. Economics. Politics. Books. Vacations. And lots of other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays alternate. Depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live with my parents. I like it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're local. You're single. You want to meet me in person.