Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JennyKNg

35 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Optimistic, down to earth girl here. I don't like drama nor do I engage in it. I'm dedicated to my career, and love my field. I come from a loving family and have great friends. I love animals and hope to have one soon. I'm a pretty open person and I can range from very serious to extremely silly. I'm fiercely independent and have a strong strong personality.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a special education teacher who absolutely loves what I do. My students have brought so much into my life and I hope I have done the same for them. It is my lifelong mission to continue to contribute to the field in whatever ways possible, whether it be teaching or advocating for them. Looking forward to returning to school in the future to accomplish this.
I’m really good at
educating, cooking, helping people in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my openness and my energy and comment on it. No, it's not a caffeine high, just a natural high. I also get tons of comments on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Les Miserables is my favorite book and always has me in tears in the end. My favorite movie is Beauty and the beast (don't laugh)I love CSI, Criminal Minds, Ghost Whisperer (canceled), Bones, House, and NCIS. Not into reality tv @ all. I'm a foodie, so I love trying new foods. Can't say I have a favorite - I love good food!
The six things I could never do without
coffee, music, good food, good friends, and family, although not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
think? Why would I do that? J/K
I think about my future, and also my past and the events that have led me to this point in life. Even the people and events we have fleeting contact with in our past makes us who we are in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
planning to go out or stay in with a movie or cooking up a storm, or just chillaxing @ home.
Or I could be watching the Knicks and yelling at the tv, which seems to be the case as of late :(
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better, or if you just want to chat.