Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JennyLuvMyPets

31 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Obviously I love animals and especially my own. Unfortunately I lost one last year and have been trying to find my happiness again and get back into the things I love. These things include hiking, spending time on the beach, gardening, cooking (sorry no meat), yoga... I am currently juggling five part time jobs which seems crazy but is actually quite manageable. I have spent alot of time working with children and yoga and have had some incredible experiences with that. I have always loved children and have a natural connection to them. I currently hold a MA but am pursuing education to become a child and family therapist.

I am looking for someone who also loves animals and children, who loves to spend time outdoors, going out to eat and eating my food. Needs to be genuine, honest, caring and sincere. A physical attraction would be nice :)

Joined the site to put myself out there... Not to search, so if you are interested, you need to pursue. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting a PsyD in Clinical Psychology. Teaching yoga to children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, caring about others, loving animals, connecting with children, sunbathing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tiny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Tom Robbins and I pretty much only read his stuff when I read.... I LOVE Hoarders, Intervention or any other show that has people's underlying psychological issues involved. Also very interested in Extreme Couponing, its fascinating. I love all kinds of food, especially Aisan, and have a weakness for Olive Garden salad and breadsticks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Georgia, Lilly, Stewart, Olivia, Elliot and Webster.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting an RV and traveling the country teaching yoga for kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out where me and my animals are going to be sleeping tomorrow.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have actually read my profile and some questions and think we are compatable. Also, if you plan on using complete sentences.