Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jenny_Strength

30 F La Grange, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sweet, loving, honest, faithful, outgoing woman. I have two children, a boy that's 9 and a girl that is 7. They are the light of my life. I recently got married on my Birthday Oct. 2013. We met online here on Okcupid so I believe others will find what they are looking for on this dating site. I am here to find friends to talk to. I'm not looking for anything more. If you still would like to chat then I will chat. I love to talk : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time at a major vehicle company driving brand new cars off the assembly line. When I'm not doing that I'm a full-time mom to my children. And a full-time wife to my husband. Living my life to the fullest and loving and worshiping God. I am trying to be the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at baking! I LOVE to bake. Also I am very good at talking and listening!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I am a good weird!!! And I think I'm pretty outgoing. People usually say I have nice curves. I have beautiful eyes. Oh and they usually say I'm talkative : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books= 50 Shades of Grey series and Twilight series
Favorite movies= Battleship, Fast and Furious movies, Twilight Saga, Bruce Willis movies, chick flicks, etc....
Favorite shows= Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead, So You Think You Can Dance, America's Got Talent, X Factor, Fear Factor... Etc.
Favorite Sports Teams= Ga. Bulldogs, Atl. Falcons, and Atl. Braves
Favorite music= All Kinds, but most favorite is Country and R&B
Favorite food= Pizza and Chili
Favorite dessert= Anything Chocolate, Ice Cream and Cookies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Children
My Family
My Friends
My Home
Job/money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, present, and the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually relaxing!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Fears= Snakes, Spiders, Storms like Tornados, and Fire.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me! I'm a little shy at first but once you get to know me and I open up ( usually doesn't take but a couple of days ) I'm a pretty cool girl!