Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Royston, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 10:40am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently moved to the Royston area and don't know anyone here yet. Looking to meet new friends, maybe more if things go that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just started working with animals which has been my dream forever!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Find out.. :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked around and people have said my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I don't get to read as much as I'd like to but I'm trying to make time. I've joined the local library so that will hopefully encourage me to read more. I love any dystopian books, recently finished the wool series and loved it! Also love non fiction books about various areas in science.

Movies- I like some horror films but nothing too scary unless I'm with someone to hide behind. I love kids films, especially anything Pixar. Any film that actually makes you think is good with me, not into predictable mindless films.

Shows- I love a good documentary, especially anything with David Attenborough, he's my hero! Series in currently watching are the 4400, the walking dead and American horror story. I've watched a few amines, deathnote, Tokyo ghoul and attack on Titan, any more recommendations would be great!

Games- I play a few pc games, mainly older 'retro' games like zoo tycoon, theme hospital and homm3. I also love the sims games and pokemon :)

Music- I'm very open with music, will pretty much give anything a go. The only thing I absolutely can't stand is rap where every other word is a swear word.

Food- I'm pretty adventurous with food, ill try anything you throw at me. My favourites are fajitas, brownies and pineapple. I also love cooking, always looking to try out new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my family and friends
-my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I quite often find myself off in my own little world, not really sure what I'm thinking about. Sometimes I'm thinking deep about our place in the universe, other times I'm just thinking about cute kittens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to go out clubbing nearly every week but nowadays it's more once a month or so. I love going for meals out, love trying different cuisines

Also love nights in playing games or watching films, maybe with a glass (*cough* bottle) of wine. Some of my favourite nights are just spent cuddling up and chatting with a partner all night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the look of my profile. I don't have a huge list of requirements, I prefer to take people as they come and get to know lots of different kinds of people.

Distance is quite important to me, I'm looking for someone close to me, not interested in long distance at all. I've done it and it doesn't work for me, physical contact is too important. I don't have access to a car right now so somewhere accessible by public transport is good.

I have a curvier body shape, I know my pics aren't great at showing this! So if you're into slimmer girls im probably not going to be the one for you.