Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jennycocopuff

34 F Rutland, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30, 2005
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fulltime college student and mother of 2. Love music, reading psychology books, exploring other cultures, and just hanging with friends. I don't have much time to do much but late at night when I can't sleep I surf the web.

I am dark, decadent, and genuine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for my Assc. in Massage Threapy right now and then off to 4 year school for either psychology or pre law, then off for a MA in either psychology or Law.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massage, sign language, making drinks of the alcoholic type, giving advice(even if it is not taken), and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think people notice me!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. Anne Rice, any King Arthur or fairy stories. B. Fight Club, Bridges of Madison County, My Fair Lady, Sound of Music, LOTR, Star Wars, And jsut about any movies with ghosts in it. C. Hard Rock(Mudvayne, Korn, Sevendust)and Jewel,Poe,Alanis Morissette. D. CHEESE!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My make-up, music, internet, books, my toys"wink,wink" and my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
UUUMMM...well lets just say my mind is not pure. World news, other peoples problems, My KIDS!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home on the computer drinking my self into a tizzy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think people like me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like weirdos!