Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jennysue4591

23 F West Chester, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a misplaced Texan went to school in Virginia just moved to Ohio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated in May and just started a job in sports marketing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golfing, reading , hiking, tennis, and laying out by the pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include, The Great Gatsby, The American Heiress, and Bared to You.

My favorite movies include, The Breakfast Club, Breakfast at Tiffany's, O Brother Where Art Thou, and Mary Poppins.

My favorite shows include, Downton Abbey, Modern Family, The Mindy Project, NCIS and Law and Order SVU.

I have a large variety of music interests and listen to most everything. The music you listen to is the soundtrack of your life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without include, friends and family, books, sports, water, food, and music. Not in that order though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town or in playing games and watching movies with friends.