Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JennytheGinger

20 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jenny and I love music. I have been playing piano since I could sit on a piano bench. I also love singing. I am very outgoing and extremely competitive. I love the outdoors. My favorites are playing ultimate frisbee, hiking, going floating down a river, and playing paintball. I absolutely love traveling. I have never been outside of the United States, but I would love to. I want a degree in ethnomusicology. Basically, I would get paid to travel and teach different cultures about different instruments and I would get to learn about new ones. I love smiling and making other people smile. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my freshman year at Arkansas Tech University as a music major. In the Fall, I will pick up an anthropology minor. After I get my undergraduate, I plan on getting my masters in ethnomusicology. I am currently a piano teacher and would love to someday open up my own studio to teach. I am also a member of ΣΑΙ, an all women's music fraternity.
I’m really good at
I am good at playing piano, clarinet, drums, and singing. I love to harmonize to any song that I hear. I am also good at being organized. I'm not obsessive about it, but I do not like being messy. I am good at socializing. I love going to new places and meeting new people. I am also good at making people laugh and make them smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my red hair and usually comment on it. Many people say they wish my hair color came in a box.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Sherlock Holmes, The Avengers, Elf, Rise of the Guardians, and all of the old classic Disney movies. I love anything with action such as explosions, chases, gun shootings, excitement, and suspense. I also love old classics, especially if they have Audrey Hepburn in them. :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Mac n' Cheese
3. Friends and Family
4. God
5. My piano
6. Maps/GPS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the future. I try not to dwell in the past. I learn from my mistakes and move on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and sometimes drinking. Occasionally, I go to a club. Other times, I watch movies or go on a road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure, but I am willing to answer any questions you have.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are looking for a relationship or just a good friend. I don't care if you live close or halfway across the world.