Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jensen-82

31 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like adventure and am usually up for just about anything. I'm from Michigan originally and after a four year stint in NYC I ended up in Austin in the beginning of 2010. I love it here! There is a "Fest" every weekend, great food, amazing music, tons of outdoor activities to stay fit, sports to watch and play...awesome people...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a planner in work and in my social life. My job is in sales / marketing / event planning. When I'm not doing that I am usually planning some kind of event for my friends. Also love to hit up local concerts as often as possible...BUT a nice night in watching good movies or mindless television is always needed once in a while.

I'm really into running, hiking, rock climbing, paddle boarding, camping...pretty much anything that gets me outside and moving.

I love to travel and I love music so I try to combine the two and travel for shows a few times a year.

I don't mind getting dirty. Painting / photography / creating art with random reclaimed items.

I have a one year old Australian Shepard that is a complete spoiled handful named Beau.

I just bought a house in January! Pretty excited to make my love of Austin more permanent...and to stop paying rent to strangers. Also discovering that not being able to call maintenance to fix things is really a pain in the ass. Keepin it weird in South Austin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having Fun. Making Playlists. Ping Pong. Giving Gifts. Planning Events. Being Creative. Sales. Running. Watching Football. Recreational Sports. Being There for Friends and Family. Talking to Strangers. Remembering Song Lyrics. Karaoking 90s Rap. Dressing Up for Theme Parties / Halloween. Drinking Margaritas and Eating Queso. Sarcasm. Enjoying Life. Being On the Go. Trying New Things. Staying in Touch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately my dog, taking him in public is like walking around with a celebrity. My eyes...sense of humor...or potentially my ridiculous outfit if there is a theme involved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My kindle and I are very close if I'm at home. I'm usually watching whatever sports are happening. Top Chef, Scandal, Friday Night Lights, The Amazing Race. There are tons of shows I keep hearing are good and mean to get into but just don't get the time.

The list of movies I love is long but distinguished...too long to name them all but a few are The Goonies, Top Gun, Good Will Hunting, Forrest Gump, A League of Their Own, Old School, Dumb & Dumber, Ace Ventura (both of them), Planes, Trains and Automobiles, Braveheart, Last of the Mohicans…etc etc etc.

I love pretty much all food and trying new things. Really love a good margarita and all of the new craft beers that are going on these days. I like to focus on a regions culinary assets...so in NYC I dominated the bagel and sushi markets...down here I like to eat Mexican whenever I can and the BBQ isn't too shabby either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure. Music. Sports. Humor. Running.

...and maybe a toothbrush? That seems important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever feel like a full time grown up...I hope not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oddly enough I usually like a chill Friday like hitting a patio or the Alamo...however I can be very easily convinced to hit up a concert or hitchhike to Mexico. In a nutshell I'm pretty coruptable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 23 year old turtle name Huey, I got it in the 3rd grade and the thing just keeps going. My poor Grandma has been taking care of it for 23 years, love you Nana!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want in life but also don't take it too seriously.