Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Chinese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been quite a nomad the last several years, with Toronto (and a good dose of Boston and Vancouver) as my primary haunt(s). I would describe myself as an eclectic mix of nerdy, geeky, and artsy. Oh, and [good] food gets me super excited!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a scientific visual communications specialist. When I'm not, I like to pretend that I'm an artist or a half-decent cook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... drawing 'cute' looking cells and organelles, and forgetting the time when playing computer games.

I want to be better at drawing comics, painting, and keeping up with social media...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to think I give off a bit of a West Coast chill, with a hint of New England sensibility.
If ever you meet me somewhere other than my current native habitat (the cold dreary monotone sun-deprived Northeastern seaboard), you might think I wear contacts, but I do not.

(Lemme know what you notice if we ever meet up :P)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOD: I'm very adventurous with my food. Things of a "noodle-y" nature are usually a plus! Uni and milk teas!
MOVIES: [Insert fantasy-genre title] (be they good or bad o_O), Summer Wars, Laputa, Hot Fuzz, Perfume, Secret of Kells
SHOWS (recent binges): Nature docs, The Voice, Game of Thrones
READING LIST (recent): Empires of the Indus, Order of the Stick, Diversity of Life
MUSIC (Recent leanings): Indie pop, Hawaiian folk.
Games (Electronic and tabletop): Civilization V, Settlers of Catan, Seven Wonders
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art and creativity. Also food variety.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... how I'm not working on my art projects enough; how I'm not working on improving my technical skills; public health and education systems; the depletion of earth's biodiversity (actually, I try not to, it's depressing, but the guilt comes every time I crave sashimi...); puppies (to counteract the former two).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
How I would like to spend my Friday nights: Watch a movie with friends, eat something yummy, play boardgames while drinking tea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I suppose the ulterior motive is to find that special someone here, but new friends are always welcome! Just give me a shout :)