Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jer-z-Girl

56 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–90
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant to Louisville, and I really like living in the Highlands. There's always activity in this area of town, and I enjoy how progressive it is. I also like all the cool restaurants like Lynn's Paradise Cafe', Kashmir, and Molly Malone's. Highland Coffee is really cool too.

I used to live at the New Jersey Shore a block and a half away from the Atlantic Ocean. Needless to say, I'm still suffering from culture shock and a bit of home-sickness, even tho I live very close to my family now.

I have a master's degree in experimental psychology. I used to work in the human service field, but now have a position as a field services representative at the American Printing House for the Blind. Basically, I travel around the country exhibiting our products and doing presentations on APH services and wares.

I'm an idealist and am a pacifist. I'm very anti-Bush. I love rock-based music - you know, pop, alternative, punkish, some metal, some oldies and some classic stuff. I venture out to a bit of jazz, R&B and rap sometimes, too. Some artists that I enjoy are Nickelback, Green Day, The Fray, AFI, Boys Like Girls, Allstar Weekend, Smash Mouth, Silversun Pickups, The Monkees, The Beatles and Muse. I like concerts and plays, but I don't go to them often enough.

And how can I forget about my cat? His name is Ellery, and he is my beautiful, poofy roommate! (And I love him! =^..^=)

I am liberal, compassionate, and idealistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With an MA in psych, I've done a lot of human service stuff - Working with families, individuals who are homeless, persons with addictions and psychiatric diagnoses. Also, I've worked in clinical trials research (mostly psychiatric stuff). Now, I have a position as field services representative at the American Printing House for the Blind in Louisville.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating music on my computer, theological discussion (which leans very much toward liberal theology with a decidedly Lutheran {ELCA} influence), babying my cat, digital art and analyzing the current state of "teen-idoldom." I also care a lot about people, want to to seek peace in all areas of my life and help create it for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people like my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Love 2) Family 3) My cat, Ellery 4) Friends 5) Alone time 6) Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...The importance of peace and how we need to get out of Iraq, how theology fits into my life, music, my cat, my friends and family. I also think about how different it is to live here, as opposed to New Jersey. Then too, I spend a lot of time worrying...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
. . . glad to have the weekend ahead of me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I'm really attached to my cat. =^..^=
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...We have some basic commonalities. For example, if you are liberal and spiritual, and enjoy rock-based music, then we would probably get along! :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!