Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jer2308

28 M Galloway, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a extremely easy going guy, honest, intelligent, and sarcastic. I can usually get along with anybody, I enjoy trying new things, and meeting new people

I have graduated college, and I have a good career that I enjoy. My career is very important to me, and I work very hard for the things in my life. I am a very goal oriented person that always strives to be the best at what I do.

I enjoy traveling anywhere and everywhere. Also while I am traveling I like trying different restaurants and different types of food. I also enjoy being outside whether it is hot or cold. I like going to festivals, fairs, seeing new movies, watching a live concert, trying new restaurants, and just about anything that comes to mind. I also don't mind staying in either. Netflix sometimes makes it hard to leave the house.

I have also recently got back into running and working out. It would be cool to find someone into similar things so that we can motivate each other!

I am a self sufficient person. I have my own home, pay my own bills, and have a car. I am looking for my partner in crime, a companion, and a best friend. I prefer a girl that knows what they want in life.

So send me a message already! I promise you won't regret it.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been finished with school for about 5 years now. I have hit a high point in my career. I am continuing to work hard and exceed expectations. I am now wanting to share my life with another person.
I’m really good at
fixing things from a mechanical/electrical aspect, teaching people, communicating with people, and completing my goals.

~Interests~

Traveling, Craft beer, Music,
Movies, Being outside, Shooting,
Rock on the range, Concerts, Gallery hop,
Restaurants, North market, Festivals,
Beer tasting, Beach, Cruises,
Chicago, History, Electric,
Short north, Italian food, Rock,
Cultural cuisine, Cars, Food,
Starbucks, Tim hortons, Motorcycles,
Comedy clubs, Art, Video games,
Shadowbox, Kayaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my eyes or my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a lot of time to read books, but I do have to read a lot of different things that pertain to my job.

I can listen to just about any kind of music, but my favorite is probably rock.

~Favorite Music~

Anything on the Blitz!!

I love movies, I will give any movie a chance. I like all kind of movies, but my favorite are crime and action movies.

I really enjoy going out to eat. I am always looking to try different foods and go to new restaurants. My favorite type of food has to be Italian food, but I can really just eat about anything.

~Favorite Restaurants~

Spaghetti Warehouse
Smith and Wollensky
Brio
Bon Vie
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Job
Vacation/Traveling
Food
My Home
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where will I be going on my next vacation?
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. I may go out to dinner, go to a concert, go down to the Short North and walk around, or watch some Netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on a dating website! Please don't tell anyone. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are goal oriented, honest, looking for a companion, pay your own bills, and aren't too crazy! LOL