Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Guelph, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 7, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy-going guy who just loves to have fun! I hold my friendships very dear and always try to be there for them!

I'm kind of outspoken and can be slightly obnoxious, but mostly to be funny. I'm pretty sarcastic, and like people who enjoy/share my humor.

Make an effort to befriend me/get to know me, and I will do the same for you. If I feel comfortable I will open up to you a lot, so if I tell you tons of things about my life, it's a good thing.

I'm surrounded by drama (but not the bad kind).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going into fourth year at the University of Guelph for Theatre and English. After I graduate I would like to teach overseas for a year or two and then return to do more school. Eventually I would like to be an actor or high school drama teacher!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good about themselves. This might also just be flirting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor. Or sarcasm. I also give really good hugs. Like, realllllly good. And I'm a hug whore so odds are I would hug after a few meetings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the Harry Potter Series, The Hobbit, literature, randomly the Redwall series (for my inner child), plays.

My taste in music is pretty random. If I hear it and I like it, then that's cool. Mostly top forty.

Tv shows I watch consistently are Glee, The Vampire Diaries, Trueblood, Game of Thrones, and The Walking Dead. I'm also in love with Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel.

I like musicals. I like sci-fi. I like some romance and comedies. Not horror. No to the horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I think my life should be. Like why I'm not in a serious relationship already. I feel like I just have life events that should already have happened and they haven't so I struggle with staying optimistic about love and happiness sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, watching a movie, at home relaxing; really whatever I'm in the mood for. If I'm not at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not come out to my family (who are pretty religious). Though really they might know already.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to a fun, quirky, crazy guy whose very open and genuine to other people. I guess also if you find anything on my profile appealing. Just maybe...