Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeremParis75

25 M Fourvière, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Expatriate several times (Brussels, Seoul, Madrid), workout addict (no I don't take proteins and shit like this, no I don't look at my body all the time...), I love festivals of electro and minimal music (sounds hipster I know), I ride a fixed gear (super hipster I know), ride a motorcycle (a real one, super badass I know), I love expos of modern art and design/architecture...
Well enough for now, the rest will come around a good beer in a good pub :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated of a MIB, going to EM Lyon for a MS (specialization) (being a student is cool)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking tiramisu, riding a motorcycle, doing sport everyday
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I do workout
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I won't make a list, you won't read it ;)
I love reading books, especially before sleeping. Last book I really enjoyed: Mafia Blanche of Jens Lapidus.

About music I'm really open-minded. I can listen The Strokes and The Cure, then some Pete Rock & CL Smooth, and then some Drum&Bass or Buddy Guy, Jimi Hendrix...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My helmet
My gloves
My jacket
My Doc Martens
My motorcycle

And a good Guinness at the pub with friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You, of course
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub with friends or at Le Baron (best place of Paris)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Jedi
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You squat

You practice sport

You like modern art

You like sneakers (not mandatory but much appreciated)

You want to hang out

Or you want to have a talk