Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeremeyl

31 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been described as an adorable curmudgeon, I crack jokes a lot, but only about half are funny to anyone else. I am smart, passionate, driven and while I'm not always a nice person I always strive to be a good person. I was wild in my youth and can still cause a ruckus, but am finally looking for that right person to settle in with. I don't want to settle down because I still have years of trouble making ahead of me, but someone to settle in with, a partner who can keep up or out pace me in desire and adventure. UPDATE: I have currently found and am dating a wonderful lady from this site. I still look forward to hear from others who are interested in friendships. Hope you all find what you are looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a political consultant which is even more boring than it sounds, but it means I get to meet amazing people and work at something I'm passionate about. I also get to set my own hours for the most part so i am available for travel and spontaneous adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, I'm an eclectic conglomeration of my parts. I have done many different things in my life and am looking to do many more, i will never be a master at anything, but hope to be knowledgeable at everything I can be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long hair, down past my shoulders right now. I grow it out until I can donate enough for two wigs and then start all over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dies the fire series, Fire and Ice series, Harry Potter series, most Steven King, Christopher Golden, Christopher Buckley, Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palaniuk, and anything by Robert Heinlein.
Movies: Princess Bride, Braveheart, Labyrinth, The Goonies, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Point Break, I'm a huge movie nerd, have a vast collection.
T.V.: I rarely watch a show while it is on, but tend to do marathon sessions of shows. A few of my Favorites are The Newsroom, The West Wing, Firefly, Freaks & Geeks, Game of Thrones, Oz, Deadwood...
Music: I'm eclectic, almost anything not R&B, Rap, techno or dance.
Food: American cuisine, Bacon, specialty Ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop with internet
Sex
Really good Pizza
books
My collection of Music/movies/TV
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The perfect karaoke song
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At an event, hanging with some friends at the Shanty or maybe catching a cult movie showing at the Loft
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nervous about dating because I haven't done it in a while.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like guys with long hair who are confident and witty.