Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Call-Me-Miah

36 Lawrence, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a dynamic figure, a dashing rogue with a penchant for adventure. I am usually very jolly and a ton of fun to hang out with.

I am a diehard romantic who tends to wear his heart on his sleeve. I value honesty and kindness in both myself and in the people I associate with. I don't play games, unless they are played with cards or a table, in which case count me in!

I'm here after being happily married for many years, and it has been a long time since I have tried dating. I almost forgot how exciting it can be at times, and how frustrating it can be at others. Lately I haven't had any luck, and I'm hoping that you will help change that! :)

Listen, I know that I'm so handsome that it's intimidating. My looks have been a problem my whole life, so I'm well aware that you may hesitate to message me because you think that I can have any lady that I want. Let me assure you, it's not just any lady that I want. Just one. The right one.

I know that you can get a more average looking dude. But you can't get a better man than yours truly. Don't believe me?

Try me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working full-time as a manager for a pet store. I get to spend my days stocking dog food and playing with ferrets and various animals, it can be a fun and rewarding job at times.

In my spare time I write about all sorts of things. Sometimes I work on a story that has been kicking around in my brain pan for days or weeks. Other times I'm a lazy fool and do absolutely nothing, and will take great pride in not putting on pants for an entire twenty-four hour period. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking.
Laughing.
Making terrible jokes.
Cards Against Humanity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gregarious and uncensored.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow. There are too many to list here. If you want to know, just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious? There are very few things I couldn't do without. I'm pretty dang simple.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life is going to be like fifty years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching Netflix. Most of my friends have moved to different states with their spouses and kids, so I don't spend a lot of time at the bars in Lawrence anymore. It's tough being more than a decade older than the majority of the staff or patrons, so I don't go out alone much these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It won't be private if I post it on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might get along well.

You've tried the rest, now you want the best! :D

You want to show me your Pokemans.