Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeremiahMKE

30 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not your average man. I have lived in many places, both large cities like Milwaukee, and small towns that don't exceed double digits. That means that I enjoy both the city life and the rural country life.

Some enjoyable activities for me include most sports (playing over watching), hiking, motorcycles/cars/dirt bikes, racing cars, movies, games, museums, hunting/fishing, boating, camping, golfing / disc golfing, food, cook outs, fixing anything, and traveling. Speaking of traveling, I have been to many states in the U.S., Canada, Europe. and China. I even lived in China for 10 weeks during one summer.

My family and friends are important to me, so I see them a lot. Some of my family are in other states, so I only get to see them a few times per year. I'm the type of person that would rather have a fewer close friends than a bunch of friends that I hardly know. I'm open to new experiences and will try anything at least once.

Lastly, I wanted to point out a few important values that hold true to me. I'm a big believer of the Golden rule, even when things are rough for myself. There is no reason to take it out on someone else. The second one is integrity. When I make a commitment, I will be there. Under rare occasions when something takes precedence, I will let that person know. It seems that this is harder to come by these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been focused on my education and career path. I was originally in the automotive field in my previous career and now I'm an electrical engineer. I really enjoy my job and get to learn something new everyday. I eventually hope to work on some of my own inventions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most things that I do. I just try to be a little better than all of my friends! Really though, anything that deals with technology or cars. Everyone comes to me to get their cars fixed. I can be a decent cook for certain foods! I can surprise women with chivalry when least expected.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is the way I treat people. As for looks, possibly my callipygian complexion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm going to cheat and count magazines in this sections. I do read Popular Science and IEEE Spectrum.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Batman (new/old), Superman, Iron Man series, Avengers, The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars series, Star Trek series, Terminator series, Alien Series, Indiana Jones, Jurassic Park, Die Hard series, Bond series, Fast and Furious series (quotes are funny), Blade Runner, Good Will Hunting, Into the Wild, The Departed, Gran Torino, Flight Club, No Country for Old Men, Collateral, The Prestige, Braveheart, The Sixth Sense, and so forth.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Person of Interest, Revolution (like the concept), Stargate SG-1, Star Trek (all series), X-Files, Fringe, BattleStar Galactica, Blue Bloods, V, Terminator, MacGyver, Knight Rider, Firefly, and some cartoon series such as Avatar, South Park, Simpsons, Justice League, etc.

Music: Green Day, Linkin Park, 36 Crazyfists, Atreyu, As I Lay Dying, Thursday, 30 Seconds To Mars, Attack Attack!, Fall Out Boy, Apocalyptica, 2Pac, Eminem, Notorious B.I.G., Cypress Hill, Korn, The Offspring, The Lonely Island, Taking Back Sunday, Stabbing Westward, Smashing Pumpkins, Seether, and more.

Food: Mexican food is my favorite, but I eat everything and will try new things whenever possible. I have eaten some pretty interesting foods while I was in China for 10 weeks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Nature
Cars
Technology
Electrons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why nice guys always finish last......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or recovering from a long week. Once in awhile, it will be something completely random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I was in The Milwaukee Amazing Race with my mother! We had a lot of fun and our team name was creative too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are caring, honest, loyal, open, and you enjoy life. I like to make things interesting. And yes, I'm actually looking for a meaningful relationship. I'm definitely a real man, I don't play games, and I have a lot to bring to the table.