Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeremox

31 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tall french man, living in Paris. I talk English, French and HTML. I am a food lover and a travel freak who gets high on new experiences. Meeting new people is one of my favourite hobby, even though at times I can be perceived as a loner. I don't do drugs exept chocolate and I cook every day. I love to wander aimlessly in cities to find cool places like cafes, parks and restaurants. Oh, and I take pictures of people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After studiying fine arts in Paris, photography in NYC and traveling around the world, I came back to Paris.
I now work in Neuilly-sur-Seine for a major Japanese car company as a webmaster. I feel really lucky to be doing something I like.
Last year I also started my career as a wedding/portrait photographer. It is something I am really thrilled about.
I love to travel but I have to stay off the road for a while
and start saving money to move to Los Angeles. My goal is to pursue my photography career there.
When I am not working I love to try a new cafe, a new restaurant. I go out out with my friend as well as alone ; I find it a cool way to meet new people. Depending on the mood, you will find me in the dark of a movie theater or in the spotlights of a dancefloor. I sometimes go to go to the Opera to see contemporary dance ballets. One more thing you should know about me: I don't like Paris. If you want to know why, message me :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Portrait Photography. Here is my website: http://jeremiedouchet.tumblr.com
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me, is my height. I am tall: 6.4 ft or 1.96m :D
Usually people also notice my tattoo. Like Lady Gaga (I'm not a fan, it's just a fun fact), I got a quote from the poet Rainer Maria Rilke tattooed on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bel Ami, Douglas Kennedy, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Chuck Palahniuk, Letters to a Young Poet, Le vol des cigognes and some photography books like Devil's Playgroung by Nan Goldin

Apocalypse Now, A Clockwork Orange, Easy Rider, David Lynch, Elephant, Jean-luc Godard, David Fincher, Scorsese, Coppola, Kubrick, Tim Burton, Alien, Jim Jarmush

CHVRCHES, Flume, Is Tropical, Disclosure, The Magician, Flight Facilities, Futurcop!, Yeasayer, Charli XCX, Beirut, Cake, The Black Keys, Eels, Nirvana, Gossip, Jay-Z, Phoenix, Sage Francis, Beck, The Beatles, Daft Punk, Basement Jaxx, Britney Spears, Serge Gainsbourg, Sonic Youth, Kanye West, Miley Cyrus

Pavé sauce roquefort, paella, pizza, fajitas, fish tacos, steak tartare, creme brulée, cheeseburger, chicken ceasar salad, coleslaw, foie gras, tarte normande aux pommes, tartelette banane-chocolat, lasagna

"When you're up to your neck in shit, the only thing left to do is sing."--Samuel Beckett

“When I say I want to photograph someone, what it really means is that I'd like to know them. Anyone I know I photograph.”--Annie Leibovitz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera
My passport
A book
My sunglasses
Music
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am gonna cook for diner.
Who I'm gonna (photo) shoot next.
Where I'm gonna travel to.
Why most people like to make life more complcated than it really is.
When I should go to the gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
OUT! Every friday I go out. It's my favorite night of the week and probably the best night to party. I usually go out with my closest friends to a restaurant, a bar or a club. Sometimes the three and not always in that order.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a girl who is okay to meet me in real life, whether it's for friendship or more. A bit of online chatting is fine at first, but it is so much different to meet someone in person.