Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeremy-C

19 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Generally, I am unnasuming and easygoing, and can find ways to keep conversations going when needed. I love to find out about people: what we have in common, what we don't and what makes you; well, you. As a result, I'm quite open to any new things and enjoy helping others with any problem. When part of crowds I can get quite reserved, only communicating with a few people at a time, although I do like to take part in group conversations and take lead when I need to. One-on-one, I can really open up to others, or concentrate simply on the other person and their thoughts and feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently finishing my last year of school, applying into a bachelor of medicine and surgery at Adelaide University. I'm inclined to either join the army during my study and eventually become a medical officer, or participate in postgraduate study to specialise in anasthaesiology.
I’m really good at
I'm generally good at sport, especially ones that allow players to take full advantage of their athleticism: basketball, gridiron and footy come to mind. I love to sing, and other people also enjoy hearing my voice. I am also usually a quick learner, which helps me to pick up new interests that others have.
The first things people usually notice about me
My deep voice probably stands out the most when making first impressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'm rediscovering classics such as Lolita and Don Quixote. With recent-ish books, The Reader takes my pick.
Films - Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, Spirited Away, and Pixar film. Pretty much any genre, actually.
TV Series - Arrested Development, The Wire, it's a shame they got cancelled when they did. Recently, New Girl has been a good series.
Music - Pretty much anything that sounds great or has good lyrics. Right now, Stevie Wonder and Paramore fill my playlists, among a large selection of artists.
Food - Cheesecake, mudcake, spongecake, you know where we're going with this.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family.
2. The ability to help others.
3. Emotion of any kind.
4. Physical and mental challenges.
5. People worth helping.
6. Choice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Events that have just occurred. I tend to overthink a lot when reflecting on choices I have made, which can make it difficult to sleep due to the guilt from what implications my actions have on others.

In contrast, I also like to imagine myself once I have reached my goals. It helps maintain my passion for making myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Attempting to work on assignments and/or study for tests frantically so I have no pressure at parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find closure to be one of the most important things to me when I communicate with others. It could range from just a simple goodbye to recalling what an event in which we were in involved in the distant past made you feel. Lack of closure, especially for bad events can make me feel extremely guilty for the you if we just can't finish this chapter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a man who can relate to you without judging, someone who can enjoy every moment of life with you, or just be with you through easy or hard times. I'll pretty much make friends with anyone who wants one.