Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeremy830

33 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a regular dude. I get pretty passionate about some stuff like my kid and my job, certain hobbies, maybe the occasional rant about social injustice..I love to cook and eat good food. I love to travel and I love coming home. I love going out and I love staying in. I love good company and I love my alone time. I never want to go to bed and I never want to get up in the morning.
I know I'm supposed to showcase how unique and exciting my life is here, and I'm sure it is, but I'm kinda on this "everyday people" kick these days, and I'm kind of ok with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building and cultivating beautiful relationships with friends and family, especially my daughter. I work a job I enjoy. I spend a lot of time loitering--leaning against walls, sitting on benches, people-watching. I perform in plays sometimes. I read short stories and creative non-fiction, also the occasional novel. I swim a lot. I really like camping--turn my phone off, take my shirt off and hippy out for a few days. Sometimes i go out--I like live music, I like to get loose to a good hip hop DJ. Regular stuff, mostly..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, telling jokes, performing, cooking tacos and salsas, making friends, networking, public speaking, tact, honesty, building camp fires, swimming, being Daddy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warmth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The New Yorker (esp short fiction)
Kool Keith, Wu, Doom
The Band, Allman Brothers, Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young
Isley Brothers, Gregory Isaacs, Lightnin Hopkins
The Wire, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Mad Men
Wes Anderson, Documentaries
Stephen Sondheim, Cole Porter
Etc...
Food: my specialties include good ol down-home recipes like chicken n deez, pot roast, ribs, mashed potatoes. I like steak a lot. I'm pretty adventurous when I go out to eat, but i prefer eating at home these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, fellowship, fresh air, cold beverages, tacos, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Growth and legacy are always big themes. But I also get on kicks where I spend a lot of time researching, thinking and talking about some random topic. Lately that's been the housing market, gentrification, urban sprawl. And also James Brown for some reason. He was a bad dude.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, watching a play, performing in a production, out dancing, or staying up too late with friends solving the problems of the world over a cup of coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the lyrics to Sondheim's 'Company'
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are genuine and appreciate the beauty of simplicity. You're smart and like to talk.