Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeremyClark4991

23 M Waterloo, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I was better at writing about myself... I should probably work more on me than I do but eh. I love to sing, it seems to be my one only safe outlet anymore. I have a very dark past that I don't particularly enjoy talking about, but if need were to arise I would. I only like drinking because its an escape of sorts (as bad as that sounds I know.) I do smoke on occasion it's nice to just be able to let go of your problems for a little while. I'm a sexual person. I'm not afraid to talk about it, and do enjoy it. I love my long hair so that shit is staying. I would love to find someone who shared my interests and just likes to hang out and be together. Never mind what we actually end up doing, as long as we're together and it's fun. Music plays a very large role in my life as my whole family is very musically gifted. A lot of times a song can put into words what I've been trying to say for a long time. Actually I've found the best way to get to know me is to listen to the songs that mean a lot to me. I'm extremely nice and funny and I enjoy talking to people. Feel free to message me or something. I'll try and get back to you as soon as possible. Even if you're not looking at me as a potential dating partner, I make an unbelievably trustworthy and reliable friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
job, college, you know. the usual shit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really, really like giving massages. I'm told I have great voice. I can also make anyone laugh no matter what the situation may be. I'm good at cooking too. Can pretty much make anything you throw at me taste delicious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone tells me the thing that draws them towards me is my personality. But honestly? Hair. That's always the first comment anyone makes. Then it's that I'm hilarious and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved Ender's Game and that entire series of books.
Family Guy is pretty funny as well as Southpark
Love Dubstep, Rock, Classic Rock, Pop, pretty much anything other than sad stuff like country, blues, that sort of thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Serjo is definitely on here.
Friends/the people I made into my "family"
Music, it's saved my life countless times.
Did I mention friends? Well they need mentioned again. I literally would not be here if it weren't for my friends.
Walking. Yes, walking.
Finding photogenic areas. I love walking around the lake and taking pictures of the area.
lol I feel lame now XD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out partying or sitting at home listening to music and smoking/drinking with maybe a friend or two.
Or work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm.... well I'm not all that shy so I guess just ask anything you want to know. LOL test my limits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in talking or anything at all I'm down
or if you'd like to pursue anything in the near future, let me know. I'm a fixer of general problems and a psychiatrist. A great listener and shoulder if needed.