Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeremyRoth

32 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
May 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an outgoing, energetic, spontanious, loving, and fun person who loves to be outdoors, adventurous, and always like to try new things! Recently i moved back from phoenix and was out there working and seeing the west cost! Now im back to find a special person to be with and share many good times and laughs and eventually start a family with!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working very hard starting my own restoration business and
staying in shape to jet ski race this summer! I raced last year at
the world finals and did very good and would like to step it up to
be even better this year! I also am really trying to pursue the right person to hopefully be with for a long time and have a great relationship with lots of love, laughs, adventures, traveling, and new exciting things to keep the relationship always fresh like u just met!! :)
I’m really good at
Riding dirt bikes, snowmobiles, jet skies. Im good at loving my friends and family and everybody who is close to me. And I take a lot of pride in my work. I defenitley no how to love a women who im in love with! Must say i think im a pretty good cuddler And listener as well!
The first things people usually notice about me
Not shy, willing to try new things, caring, and will always make you laugh/smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: comedy
Shows:speed channel, family guy,
Music: country, rap, alternative, rock. Im not picky!! :)
Food: I dont have a favorite food but I am up for trying new things all the time.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. snowmobiling
3. being outdoors
4. my dirtbike/ jet skies
5. traveling
6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New goals, Marketing my new buisness
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for some dinner and a couple cocktails with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to get married and raise a family with someone special to me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a down to earth, fun-loving, willing to try new things type of woman. I am a really laid back down to earth type of person who really has a lot of love and many things to offer the right person to always keep a relationship alive so dont message me if your just another golddigger looking for a good time!