Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeremySD83

31 M Encinitas, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jeremy, I'm a full time student who also owns his own business
and is very busy most of the week though I do have free time on the
weekends. I'm very active participating in all kinds of athletics
from triathlons to dodge-ball. I work very hard so I can play just
as hard and I love going out and doing things almost as much as I
love to sit at home and watch movies. I am back in school working
towards a Masters in Business, and a Ph.D. in Psychology,
specializing in substance abuse treatment and trauma.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working towards obtaining the degrees and certifications necessary to own run and operate an entire treatment facility dealing with all manners of substance and behavioral addictions. I have a lot of experience on both sides of this field and so now I choose to work towards helping those with problems learn how to solve them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, no matter who i'm with or where I am, I am just as capable of having a fantastic time out with friends singing Karaoke, as I am sitting at home with a good book and reading. I also am really into fitness, health and having fun while doing it, I love playing flag football, dodge-ball, basket ball, etc even if I am not good at it (like basketball)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes first, but they notice everything else too, I work hard so that I look as good naked as I do with clothes on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies (in order), Fight Club, Star Wars (Original Trilogy), Boondock Saints, Rent, Aladdin
Favorite Books (in order) Anything by Nietzche, Wheel of Time Series, Anything by Terry Pratchet, Anything by Freud
Favorite Music - I love electronic music, everything from tance to dubstep, but my favorite of all time is Armin Van Buuren, I also have a special place in my heart for The Smashing Pumpkins since they were the first band I ever listened to, and I have a guilty pleasure band which is Panic at the Disco
My favorite food is anything I cook, I love cooking, specifically for other people, but I happen to enjoy my own cooking most
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order, family, friends, books, computer, car, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step in my long term goals, and where to go from there, I happen to be somewhat good at business and am currently working on many things to get me to my ultimate goal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in Encinitas, or Downtown San Diego, or working and fixing some crisis that happened
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in meeting someone who is fun, outgoing, energetic and intelligent