Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, im Jeremy. I used to addicted to soap, but now I'm trying to get clean :p. I'm a really laid back guy who's passionate about discovery. I love traveling and have been to a couple of places. I'm learning piano and have so far learned how to play badly, so that's a good first step.I'm also really focusing on having a healthy life. I mean, if you don't like something about yourself, change it if you can, own it if you can't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up my aerospace degree and working a few part time internships to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, mostly. I'm really handy and am very patient so I can tackle any problem without losing my cool. I'm the kind of guy with a really long fuse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, I've never thought to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: Game of Thrones, Top Gear, Dr. Who, and Star Trek NG, Cowboy Bebop,Attack on Titan, and Fullmetal Alchemist.

Movie: Back to the Future, A Clockwork Orange, a lot of Disney flicks, Studio Ghibli.

Music: metal, rock, classic rock, indie, grunge,classical(usually piano), pop, asian etc.

Book: The fault in our stars, The count of Monte Cristo, and the Scott Pilgrim series

Video Games: Civ 5, Skyrim, Rogue Legacy, Final Fantasy (X was my favorite), and Fallout

Sports: Football(go Tampa Bay!), Formula 1, and occasionally baseball and basketball, though I don't follow them well. Plus, I gotta support my Knights.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Strong and weak nuclear forces (they really help me keep it all together)
My snake, Curie
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think a lot about the world we live in, I like watching documentaries about history, chemistry, physics, animals, and just about anything else you can think of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like to say out with friends, but lately I've been spending most of my weekends working. I do go out with my roommates when I can, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite show when I was 14 was a cartoon about hamsters. Even today it's still a bit embarrassing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You like to occasionally have conversations about history, science, or the such.
-You have a high tolerance for a ridiculous sense of humor

With work and school, I really don't have much time for myself, so I'd like someone awesome to spend what little time I can with.