Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Athens, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 12
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking for
A hook-up right now
Just sex so yea . (Pansexua not bisexual)
I'm looking for people that are like minded that would enjoy hanging out playimg board game, video games, go walking, hikeing, bike rideing, swimming, and just being outdoors. If you are looking to hook up I'm ok with that too. Im open to an open relationship. I do like to just have someone to lay next to some nights, it is nice just to lay in bed and talk and cuddle. I guess that is all for now.

Alright...I've got narcolepsy, with cataplexy and syncope. If you don't know what any of this means, don't feel too bad, because 7 years ago I didn't either. So look it up and learn something new today. :) . Also Im a furry as of spring of 2011!!!

Now this has lead to me losing my job at a state development center after being put on a year of disability. Now I'm on disability from the government, but I'm going back to school to see what I can do to get off disability.

Okay, now that that's out of the way... I spend most of my time with my family and friends, and I rely on them to get around. Some of my interests are swimming, riding bikes, going on hikes in the woods and in the mountains, fishing, shooting guns and bows, and playing card games, board games, video games and larping.

Lets see... My religious background comes mostly from my father. He's a part time pastor for a United Methodist Church, but I am not really into it I would have to say that I am more pagin
My mother is a stay-at-home mom but she's raised 4 kids (my sister, my two brothers, and myself). I have one dog, Morgan. She's a Welsh Corgi, and you can she her in two of my profile photos.

Alright, I'm done typing for now. If you'd like to know me a bit more, send me a message. I'm a little shy at first, so I'm not one to send the first message, lol.
Its a new year for Ohio RenFest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get it back on track. Read the above paragraph, lol
I now Larp with a group in Ohio.
I am now in Athens in so I would like to meet a few people. Its kind of a new start for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling asleep. ;) I'm so good at it, I do it without even realizing it! Hahaha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a little shy, and I look quite a bit younger then I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly works by Steven King, J.K. Rowling, Anne Rice, R.A. Salvatore, Tom Clancy, Terry Brooks, Terry Goodkind, Dale Brown, Nora Roberts, and J.R.R.Tolkien. Pretty much any Star Wars book as well, any DragonLance related. Song of Ice and Fire.Steam Punk books, im into Cherie Priest. I'll add more as I think of them.

Movies: Star Wars, 300, Donnie Darko, V for Vendetta, The Princess Bride, Super Troopers, Zombieland, All the Batman and Spiderman movies, The Lord of the Ring movies, Tim Burton movies, The Prestige, The Rundown... and that's just a start.

T.V. NCIS, Dead Wood, House, Rolye Pains, Psyched, SVU, And just about any Anime Dr. Who Weeds.

Music: Just about anything, really Rock mostly. Not to in toon rap but some is ok from time to time.

Food: Just about anything, I will try about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets
Games-Video, board, or card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Somewhere between everything and nothing. I daydream a lot, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, watching T.V., out at bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play Magic and D&D 3.5 /Pathfinder
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find anything I have put down interesting.
If you are looking for someone to talk/hang out with.
If you like FPS or video games like BorderLands2 and play on the XBox.
If you like comic books and want to talk about them.
If you would like to play board games.
If you really want to get to know me just ask me for my number and we can text.
You can find me on face book Jeremy Damion Moon Fisher.
Also you can find me on fetlife if you are in to that kind of thing :D