Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeremy_Tee

39 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going and chilled out, especially when outdoors....preferably in the sun and sea but do enjoy a stroll around that big rock with the flat top. I try to lead a balanced healthy lifestyle but do enjoy the occasional whiskey or 5. I luurve surfing, swimming, diving, hiking, the occasional trail run, meditation, and yoga. I have been told that I have a great sense of humour and am very kind, giving and loyal. When indoors on rainy or lazy days its got to be the couch with a dvd or a book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ive returned to SA from london in 2010 and have a sports massage practise in Gardens. Now Im feeling out what the next step is...teaching perhaps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job (so im told...but what do they know?), learning new things, procrastination, sitting in coffee shops talking kak for hours.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually tell me that I am a really kind hearted person with good energy. Personally I cant understand why they don't notice my sexy feet!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent books incl: shantaram, life of Pi., light on life, darkness take my hand, Diamond Mind, The Fountainhead

Im a bit bored of movies right now. I can get into a series every now and then.

Music at the moment has to be folk rock or anything with an acoustic guitar, loving some of our local talent like Jeremy Loops and Joshua Grierson;

healthy stir fries and a good pasta get my mouth watering.
A good mocha and chocolate brownie after a surf? Yes please!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sea,
a mountain close at hand,
coffeeeeee,
open space
I am becoming quite attached to my phone :(
My longboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be able to not think about much....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
bummed because I have to work on saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmmm well then it wouldnt be private, would it ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share my passion for the outdoors and want to find some adventure with me, or if you enjoy getting stuck into a good heart to heart chat. It would be so cool if you surf..but not an issue if not.