Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeremy_rc

26 M Chillicothe, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am Jeremy. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am an easy going guy. I really enjoy spending time with my friends and meeting new people. I try to get along with everyone, but I am not going to change who I am to do so. I am shy till I get to know a person then I am really enthusiastic and out spoken. I try to have as much fun as possible, but I also know that there are times to be serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been going to the gym almost every day and I am starting to really enjoy it. I am working two jobs. I also work with a few bands running sound and lighting, managing, promoting, and design. My career goal in life is to own and operate a large concert venue. I know it will take time and right now i am trying to find the best way to accomplish my goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I always joke with my friends that my special ability is to get to the front row at any concert. I am good a making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the way I look and the clothes I wear. I am more concerned with what people think about me after they meet me, then what they think of me at first glance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I will read anything by Hunter S. Thompson, J.K. Rowling, R.R.Tolkien, Douglas Adams, Frank Miller, and books about music. I am always looking for suggestions.

Movies: I love watching all kinds of movies. The Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Superbad, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Halloween, Batman, Toy Story, Waterboy, The Departed, The Watchmen, Kick-ass, Star Wars, the Prestige, Big Fish, Mallrats, and so many others.

Shows: all kinds. The Simpsons, South Park, Futurama, Sons of Anarchy, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Its Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, Eastbound and Down, The Big Bang Theory, Shameless, The walking Dead, Game of Thrones and many others.

Music: I like almost every thing except rap and pop music. Metallica, Pantera, Mastodon, Hank III, Queens Of The Stone Age, The White Stripes. Tool, The Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Johnny Cash, Led Zeppelin, Bleeding Through, Parkway Drive, Eagles of Death Metal, The Black Keys, Foo Fighters, and so many others. My 160 gig Ipod is like 95% full.

Food: I love almost every kind of food. My favorite foods are Lasagna and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Laughter
Concerts
Movies
A Vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I have been thinking about my future a lot. I want to save up some money so I can go back to school and become an electrician.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I am working or hanging out with friends. Lately a bunch of my friends and I have gotten into have super fun board games nights. It's always great to be at a concert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and you would like to get to know me better.