Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeremyinNYC

36 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
how's it going? thanks for reading this (at least starting to) and not just looking at my stunning pics ;). ok, so real quick: i moved to nyc about seven years ago after finishing up business school in philly. i live just south of central park and love painting and running there. i'm an identical twin -- but you likely won't run into him because he lives in la. i have an adorable eight year old nephew and a cute four year old niece :). i think i'm a straight-forward guy who likes to make fun of people (most often myself)...
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it! i recently co-founded a fitness product startup which is very exciting. i also advise/consult a tech company in the DC area which is nice because most of my family is in that area.
I’m really good at
i guess this is the bragging box, but i'm gonna dodge it and just say i'm a decent -- not really good -- oil painter (just a hobby though).
The first things people usually notice about me
my pretty -- but strangely manly -- blue eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books -- i like non-fiction, mostly books that make you think a bit. i tend to read a few books at once and often don't finish them after i get the point. currently, i'm reading Contagious by jonah berger and some books on start-ups.

movies -- i guess movies i own are a decent representation of what type i tend to like... i only own a handful of movies and they are boiler room, office space, old school and bowling for columbine (the latter being the best in all honesty).

music -- very open, generally listen to upbeat music on my ipod when i'm running or at the gym. if you're looking for someone to learn about the latest and greatest cutting edge music, you won't find it here. but, i love music and enjoy concerts - big and small.

food - i'll eat almost anything. but to warn you, i do tend to be healthy (although i will certainly splurge). i like to cook and i'm not great at it but i like to just throw some things together and eat whatever comes out. i can't guarantee that you'll like it, but i generally am content enough not to throw it away (although, i have at times).
The six things I could never do without
1. a nice place to run (love central park)
2. air conditioning (even in the winter, weird ya)
3. sleep :)
4. dvr
5. my eisel
6. pictures of my nephew and niece (awww)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i've gotten into long distance running over the last few years. so, i often think about my next big race (recently ran my third marathon) while i'm training or my next race after that (likely a half)...
On a typical Friday night I am
out to dinner w/ friends and then at a bar or two catching up or maybe just chilling at home after a run or going to the gym. if it's a great weekend, i'm traveling somewhere fun and doing something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm on this silly site... but you probably already figured that out. i guess that's not private and not really in the spirit of the question. they want us to reveal something personal / embarrassing. so... i wear a diaper to work. okay, that's not true. but would be a good fit for this box. let's go with... i often sleep with a white noise machine. it started when i lived in philly a few floors up from one of the busiest streets there -- walnut street. for my first two weeks, i had the hardest time sleeping due to the street noise and now i'm a bit used to the white noise even though i can't really hear much in my current apartment. don't worry i don't travel with it and can survive without it just fine :). you're free to make fun of me for that or anything else. i'll just get you back and you'll regret it :).
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a chill & easy going girl who loves to stay active, be kind to others and use your brain. and you can laugh at yourself and me :). please note: i strongly prefer to date Jewish girls even though i'm not too religious myself -- it's a cultural thing.