Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jericho640

23 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Basically I enjoy my life now. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going out with friends, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing enjoyment with someone else. :)

I live around bedok reservoir road, did my diploma at Temasek poly. Just graduated at year 2012. :)

I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well.

If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently serving in army now. :(

After I came out of army, intending to further my studies in university. Planning to work for a few years after I graduated and intending to start a business once I have enough capital. :)
I’m really good at
Too shy to say out. Intending to let my love one or close friend find out themselves. Hehe. I think that what I say about myself might not be true or people might not agree with it. Haha. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. :) Maybe you can tell me once you met me? Haha. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Manga, comic,

Movies: Action, comedy

Shows: Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan and sometimes Singapore :)

Music: Only those I like

Food: Depends on my appetite :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Money
5. Eating
6. My Hobbies :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
For me to know and for you to find out. Haha, just joking. :) Actually not much to talk about in this section. I also dunno what thing I spend the most thinking about. Haha. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
If in army, training obviously. For normal lives, sleeping or going out with friends or just staying at home surfing net.

Of course, if I were to find my love one, will be glad to go out with her every typical Friday. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not willing to share unless you were close to me. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You were interested in me :), or might want to be friends.