Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JermaineDeshawn

31 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
..... Well I am a progressive down to earth Oakland resident. Love to stay active, so I'm an avid bike rider, and frequent explorer of nature. If you can make me laugh you definitely have my attention, I love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Anything and everything I can =) As time has progressed Ive learned to go all in, put all my cards on the table and basically enjoy the good and laugh at the bad.
I’m really good at
adapting. Im kind of a social chameleon. Just when you got me all figured out...BAM...I'm a completely different shade of me, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I take a genuine interest in people, so folks tell me that I'm
generally a friendly guy. Although I do love my quiet times, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Octavia Butler - Parable of the Sower (all time favorite book), Toni Morrison - The Bluest Eye and Beloved, Yann Martel - The Life of Pi, Nathan McCall - Makes Me Wanna Holler....I can go on and on (I love to read).

Most movies directed by Darren Aronofsky, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, IP Man...just to name a few

Sergio Mendes, Lupe Fiasco, Buena Vista Social Club, Nirvana, Common, Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Fela Kuti, Little Dragon, Nina Simone, Atmosphere, Don Omar, Celia Cruz, The Refugees, WALE, Gregory Issacs, Cee-Lo Green, Antibalas, Calle 13, Andre 3000, Marcelo D2, Weezer, Jorge Ben, R.E.M., Roberta Sa, Vybz Kartel, NAS, Budos Band, Peter King....thats off the top of my head
The six things I could never do without
The essentials...
Air, Water, Food, Family, Friends, and Fun =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Kinda depends what I did on Thrusday but usually I am out and about hanging out at some event or venue. Meeting new folks and chilling with old folks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....Sooo there was this one time when I was a little kid and I woke up with a crick in my neck. It was so bad that I couldn't turn my head in one direction. So my mom let me take the day off from school.

My mom went to work and my siblings left to school, so I was the only one left in the house. At about lunch time I wanted a snack at my favorite market. Despite the fact that I could only look left I decided to ride my bike all the way there. Needless to say I fell a lot.

Long story short, ever since then I can crack my neck at will. It really freaks people out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I need love - LL Cool J