Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jermeg

52 M Reading, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to spend time with my family and friends, they are very important to me. I have two adult children that are both in College. I try and spend as much time with them as I can when they are home.
Going out and meeting new people is what I enjoy. I guess you can say I am a people person. I am very open minded and enjoy life. Getting on my motorcyle and riding with friends is a great way to relieve stress that is why the Spring and Summer is my time of year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to live by myself. A little scary at first but I guess I am enjoying it now. I joined a Motorcycle Club so I have people to ride with and they are a great bunch of guys, lots of fun. I try and stay in shape and eat right. It's tough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow that is a tough one. I am good at my job if that means anything, ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me, hmm, I guess my smile. I have been told I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies, I like action adventure movies. I am a fan of the new James Bond films. I don't go to the movies much. I would rather watch a movie at home.
People are surprised when they find out I am into Heavy Metal. My son and I have been to see a lot of good bands. It's great that we are into the same kind of music. Gives us a chance to do something we both enjoy together.
I try and watch what I eat but I do like to eat a good pizza once in awhile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, that's two right? That's hard, I am pretty flexable, I tend to go with the flow so there is not a lot that I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in my life. I went through a rough year, 2012 was hard and if were not for my family and close friends it would have been even harder
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I go into the Motorcyle Clubhouse. Hang out with the people that come in. Drink some beers have some laughs. It's a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like to cuddle up on a warm sofa and watch a movie in the winter and you also like to hop on a motorcycle and go for some nice rides in the spring and summer.
You have to be open to meeting a very diverce group of people and like to laugh because I hang with some real fun and crazy people. Oh, almost forgot, I hope you like to go out and listen to some live local bands.